Ideas Coming to Fruition

Krystopher “Dash” Scott
But First, Coffee

--

It’s been a crazy month, and normally I am more active, but life comes at you fast. One of the biggest ideas we are basing our company products off of is the idea and sense of “community” and giving back. The creatives I have been around are showing me how important community and how powerful it can be.

One of the biggest things that I work at personally daily is to have less and less EGO involved in my work.

I find it more fulfilling to help and serve others than to accomplish a goal for self.

Normally the goals I set for myself are material related i.e. clothes, shoes, an electronic etc. Now my goals and/or accomplishments are based on what ideas I want to bring to fruition not based on the amount of income it will bring.

The company is constantly growing and making more content as well as other things that are on the horizon.

--

--