Week 2ish

Krystopher “Dash” Scott
But First, Coffee
Published in
3 min readOct 1, 2017

Creative Director of Beamin Audio. That is the new title I get to add under my belt. On top of that, I am going to start immediately on R&D to help grow the brand. Check out the Vlog for an inside conversation (this will be the first and last one).

Source: Beamin Audio

One of my favorite parts of Columbus is German Village. I was walking down the street and ran across a pastry shop called Kittie’s.

Along the way I stopped by the Columbus Museum of Art and became a permanent member. Oh and always remember that Boxed Water is Better.

I wanted to post a few still images of a few projects and events that I attended through the week, because certain things you have to pause and see that you just don’t get from the Vlog.

A Week in the Life of: A Co-Founder

--

--