Introducing Milestone Mondays

Kim Goulbourne
By Bourn
Published in
1 min readJul 11, 2016

--

Projects are hard. To the outside world, the tedious details that go into creating typically go unnoticed. But these are the moments that inspire us the most. These are the moments that matter. With Milestone Mondays, I want bring these moments to the forefront, celebrate small wins and share the process of making.

Every Monday, I’ll share the process, progress and milestones reached in any project that I’m working on. And I want to share and celebrate your milestones too, from the small details to key decisions made along the way.

Let’s celebrate the blood, sweat and tears that goes into making a project. Okay, that’s a bit dramatic, but I do hope it inspires you in your own journey.

To take part, send me an email with a few lines about your process or your most recent milestone on a current project.

Have fun creating,
– Kim

Kim is a chronic creator, designer and coder. Maker at @bybourn, curator of Hashtags Unplugged and creator behind foundermantras.com , sendthanks.to and hshtags.com.

--

--