Blogger Journey: From Pen to Publish

Life is busy. Here are ways to learn C# concepts the easy way..!!

Sukhpinder Singh | C# .Net
.Net Programming
Published in
3 min readApr 1, 2024

--

I have been actively contributing to a Medium Publication “ C# Programming” which has around 2.8k followers and counting.

I am immensely grateful for the opportunity to share this journey with you all. Your unwavering support has been a beacon of inspiration and encouragement. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being part of this incredible experience. Your support means the world to me, and I look forward to continuing this journey together, inspired and uplifted by the amazing community we’ve built.

Here are the tips I gathered so far

Here’s a snapshot of my accomplishments in recent years

Medium Publication C# Programming

--

--

Sukhpinder Singh | C# .Net
.Net Programming

.Net Developer - Editor at .Net Programming with ~48K per month, Looking for C# writers. Link: https://medium.com/c-sharp-programming