Where is the love?

CTypeMag
c-Type
Published in
3 min readMay 29, 2017

Say something about yourself
Hello, my name is Sirawit Kuwawattananont (Titi); I’m 23 years old. Because of loving science and interesting in nature of light that was the beginning of my photographing. Last year (2016), I’ve seen many photos in ‘Street Photo Thailand’ group which are so fantastic to me. I started to take street photos everyday after that.

What is this series?
Love, Feeling, and Emotion.
In science, everything in the universe has the same basic pattern of fundamental particles. We thought that humans and animals have love, feeling, and emotion. Why won’t anything such as tools or places have similar things? Or are love, feeling, and emotion not real? These have drawn me to “Where is the love?” project.

How/When did you start this series?
Around the end of April 2017, when I saw a broken chair in a lonely place.

What message do you want to tell the audience?
I hope this series won’t give you just a beauty and fascination, but also ask some questions in philosophy and science.

Any your news update? exhibition, book, life?
Now I’m working on 3 projects. First is “Where is the love?”. The second is about street photography connecting to science, and the last one is about improving my photography skill.

Sirawit Kuwawattananont(Titi)
23 years old, physics teacher. Sirawit’s living and shooting photos in Bangkok.

https://www.instagram.com/titi.kittikorn/
https://www.flickr.com/photos/143083158@N06/
(Sirawit Kuwawattananont in Flickr)

--

--