A Time My Perspective Changed

Harry Chang
CA-G5 Journal
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2019

When I was a little boy, I always wanted to show my ability. Sometimes I did not want to listen to other’s opinions because I thought I was the best. Time goes back to my high school, our school was full of brilliant students. Vincent, who always got the first prize, was a really humble person. Not only girls but also boys liked to make friends with him. He really changed me a lot, his steady temperament let me understand I was just a slacker. Pride made me lose so many things, so since we became friends, I have tried to imitate his actions and characters. Try to be a good group member, but not always want to be a leader, asking others to do the works. Now, I can say I really changed so much. I would like to work with others, sharing ideas in a very harmonious atmosphere.

--

--