Does Your Family Have Any Unique Traditions?

Ming Chan
CA-G5 Journal
Published in
1 min readOct 22, 2019

Some families have special traditions or habits in their homes, and I am no exception. My mother and I have a unique tradition is that we eat brunch every Sunday morning. Why do we choose to eat brunch every Sunday morning? There is no specific reason, but we like to eat on Sunday. It’s just a weekly routine, and we have enough time on Sunday. My mother and I like to eat delicious food, and we will able to try new brunch restaurants. Therefore, we find a restaurant and enjoy our meals. If the food tastes good, we will visit there again, and add in our good restaurant list. If it’s not, we won’t visit it anymore. In addition to eating appetizing cuisine, we can know how we have been recent. I really like our unique tradition, and I would like to continue our family time.

--

--