A time my perspective changed when I met someone.

Juta Lin
CA-G7 Journal
Published in
2 min readNov 15, 2019

I was a bad girl while I had studied in junior school. I made lots of terrible friends but at that time I was considering they were completely my intimate friends. Therefore, my parents are disappointed to me but they didn’t give me up or push me down.

Something was changed after I studied in high school. My high school have been very strict until now so in the beginning, I couldn’t adapt this environment and classmates. The worst thing was that I refuted the instructor in the school, and even I didn’t want to get along with others. At that time, I was a bad and overconfident girl with dyed blond.

Fortunately, I encounter the best homeroom teacher. I remembered that we are asked to hand in a five hundred words dairy once a week, and in my first dairy, I told about the dissatisfaction of the school. There were many rude words within my dairy. After that, my homeroom teacher told to me in private. He demanded that I must follow three rules he made. First of all, I had to eat lunch with different people every day, and tried to praise them a word. Next, I must dye my hair black. Thirdly, I was appointed to be a sanitation officer. At that moment, I was no idea that why the homeroom teacher built up these rules for me. But one month later, I eventually had understood his main purpose.

Our class always got Number one in the cleaning competition.

To sum up, I seemed to become another person. I made the closest friends who have kept in touch so far in high school. To my shy, when I dyed my hair black, my homeroom teacher told me that you looked more wonderful than before. It was my first time to be praised by man. I felt really fabulous in my heart. The most essential thing was I learned how to be self-discipline.

After I graduated from high school, I was so glad to meet the teacher.

--

--