The Most Important Person Who Is Changed and Taught in My Life.

Samuel
CA-G7 Journal
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2019

The most important person who always encourage me is my uncle. He encouraged me, and talked to me a lot of life experience when I down in the dumps. I resigned a job and I could not find my goal at that time. I was like a person who lost soul to think negative things every day.

One day, I met my uncle on the road near by my home. He saw me that was like a zombie walking there. He worked in front of me and chatting with me. I told him my situation and he just asked me three questions. What is your dream life in the future? What is your dream job in the future? What is your the most things you want? He shared his experience as my age, and he told me that did not quite yourself when you felt tired or failure. I though these three questions for long time. Finally, I solved it. I wanted to become international sales person and I have tried to achieve my goal until now.

--

--