N. CALDERON
N. CALDERON
Published in
1 min readJul 10, 2018

--

‘My God Space’-Realignment and Truth.

Right here, right now, I’m complete, but I often forget that. It’s nice to remember we’er all going to be okay, even when the mind tells us we’re not.

Find your God space.

Spirit always speaks this truth; it’s up to us to realign with it. Everything in the middle is just the outcome of that misalignment manifesting every time we spark up a thought we ‘think’ is our truth.

When I tend to become misaligned I look at the aftermath and consider ‘what thinking pattern lead me there’? ‘Do I feel this to be my personal truth or not’?

Life is like writing a book. It’s All about flow and truth, coming from that place we tap into; our true selves, or better yet, what I call

‘my God space’.

--

--