Right at 5:30 — Meet Joe Arshawsky, the Author

Meet, Share, Ask for advice, or Ask About My Articles

Joe Arshawsky
California Sober
2 min readOct 14, 2021

--

You are invited to a Zoom meeting. Meet me and ask me any question you want about my writing or the subjects of my writing. Figure it’s like a “meet the author” event at a public library only we are doing it virtually and saving it for my forthcoming podcast: Scruffy Joe, the Wise, Old Hippie. If you want to interact, please join my Zoom Meeting below.

All of my readers are welcome to join my first weekly meeting
When: Oct 22, 2021 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAucOutpj8iEtOqdudpqQ1F_60BOwSRB6A4

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. You can also join to get weekly reminders of this recurring interactive podcast. You are welcome to use an anonymous name to join the meeting. You can join by phone. But, please join me in the bold new technology experiment for a writer.

The Author

I would like your email address to send you updates. You have my promise that I will never sell my email list and I will keep updates to a minimum. Or you can just watch on Facebook live. I will be livecasting it from my page https://facebook.com/CaliforniaSoberJoe.

I look forward to meeting you on this grand adventure.

--

--

Joe Arshawsky
California Sober

Creator. California Sober evangelist. Recovering lawyer.