Introducing Canna-Da

Medium’s first all Canadian Marijuana Publication

Ohitsjustsue
Canna-Da

--

As you might have deduced from the title; I live in Canada. Home of legalized Cannabis.

Throughout history, Cannabis gets a mixed reputation. Some swear they live by it to no consequence, and others will sneer if they heard you partake.

We’re not here to stigmatize

I’ve done my fair share of shaming and praising in the past

Today, I seek enlightenment. I seek a platform where there is no stigma, shame or invalidation.

As with all things in this world, there are good sides and bad faces. My only wish is to minimize the spread of misinformation with a platform that users can share their honest experiences.

Sounds cool ?

There’s three types of content we’ll be accepting.

  1. Personal Experiences: Psychological awakenings, bad trips and everything around what you as a user have felt or learned while partaking in cannabis.
  2. Stigma Breaking: A…

--

--

Ohitsjustsue
Canna-Da

French Canadian artist, writer and fan of Celine Dion (obviously.) — Advocating for mental health and neurodivergence through self improvement and science.