Cappasity Blog
Published in

Cappasity Blog

Webinar: Digital twin creation technology for PLM

The Cappasity team invites you to join our upcoming live webinar, where Elina Minina, Cappasity CBDO and co-founder, will speak about immersive technologies for Product Lifecycle Management. The webinar will be useful for everybody involved in the product development process.

Topic: Digital twin creation technology for the products manufacturing process

Time: October 5, 2022, 9:00 AM CDT

4pm Paris time

10am New York time

Agenda will include:

We will demonstrate the process of digital twin production and PLM features of Cappasity’s platform.

Don’t miss your chance to find out more about immersive technologies for Product Lifecycle Management!

To register for the webinar, click here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_8-jyLXgbSp2AQmnvaDMxgw

About Cappasity

Cappasity is the first SaaS solution for the fast production and easy embedding of 3D/AR content into websites, mobile apps, classifieds, and marketplaces. 12.7 million unique visitors per month view Cappasity’s 3D visualizations on our clients’ websites. The platform serves more than 282 million API requests per month.

Cappasity website: https://www.cappasity.com

3DShot website: https://3dshot.io/

Stay tuned and follow us on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store