Things you should know about Climate Change

This is a regularly updated list of links about climate change.

Andrea Bizzotto
Carbon Friendly
5 min readFeb 11, 2017

--

TL;DR: I’ve been reading a lot about climate change. It’s happening. Now. It’s the biggest existential threat of our lifetime. Mass extinction is a more fitting name for it. It’s complex. There are problems. There are solutions.

For an eye opening read on the challenges ahead, read this:

Elon Musk on Climate Change

Must see videos with Elon Musk:

Follow

Take Action

Read

Companies and cities investing in renewable

2016

Food

Discussion on Hacker News

Deforestation

Air Quality

Data

Tools

News

Things I have written before

I’m building a mobile app

There is a strong climate movement building up in the world. This app is just a small piece of the puzzle. You can help driving collective change:

  • Share this article with friends, family, neighbours, everyone!
  • Send me some feedback, comments and ❤️.
  • Follow me! I’m @biz84 on Twitter.
  • Follow the official EcoBuddy Facebook and Twitter accounts.

If you liked this, click the 💚 below so other people will see this here on Medium.

--

--