John Fenton
CarbonWallet
Published in
2 min readJan 18, 2018

--

24hr Crypto Market Round up

Panic not! I’m back with my round ups!

Have you stopped feeling dizzy and sick yet? Welcome the Crypto roller coaster ride! Oh what fun!

One day a Cryptonaut and the next just distraught !

The last 2 days have me repeating my old saying “in crypto you can get flipped quicker than you can a pancake!”

The market has bounced back and a sea of green in the top ten today, does this mean it’s safe to go back into the water?

I wouldn't bet against at least 3 more major instances like we have just seen over the coming year, when? who knows? but that’s the marvel that is crypto :-)

Remember Follow me via https://medium.com/@john.l.fenton)

So here we go Crypto Pickers!

Remember these increases are after all taking a major kicking! We are a long way off to getting anywhere the ATH’s

Bitcoin (BTC) $11958 up 21% great rise if you were brave and picked up at the 9k low

Ethereum (ETH) 30.8% up @ $1092

Ripple (XRP) 73.89 % up @ $1.68 (I picked up some on the dip as looked great value at well under the $1 mark)

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) @ $1888.77 up 27.83%

Cardano up 46% @ $0.702308

LiteCoin (LTC) @ $205 up 33%

NEM rises @ $0.1.14 up 49%

Stellar (XLM) I like this coin alot and was even in on it when they gave it away!!!! @ $0.56676 up 69.89%

NEO @ $155.31 up 46.53%

IOTA back up 40% @ $3

Note: These are my opinions and I like to think I am right all the time, but have been known on the ODD occasion to be wrong, so the here is the legal bit

My opinions on the blog do not constitute investment advice.

Check Out https://carbonwallet.com/ Currently supporting BTC and ZCL (ZCL is a entry point into the upcoming fork for bitcoin Private BTCP as is BTC) More coins coming soon

--

--

John Fenton
CarbonWallet

Co Founder/CEO of Eleven Ten Consultancy Services, Founder of Carbon Wallet, Private Fund Manager, 20yrs of experience in Capital Markets and Investment Banking