John Fenton
CarbonWallet
Published in
1 min readJan 19, 2018

--

24hr Crypto Market Round up

The Crypto roller coaster ride continues but the dips shouldn't make you loose your lunch today!

Most coins holding onto the majority of the bounce back gains but slipping a bit.

Only 1 double digit loss today I’m happy to report, let’s hope we can get through the weekend in a steady Crypto ship (if not ride the waves people)

Remember Follow me via https://medium.com/@john.l.fenton)

So lets get to it Crypto Pickers!

Bitcoin (BTC) $11674 dips 0.58 % which hasn't me shaking in my boots!

Ethereum (ETH) 1.03% down @ $1054

Ripple (XRP) 5.55 % down @ $1.54

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) @ $1788 down 3.53 %

Cardano dips 5.49% @ $0.650815

LiteCoin (LTC) @ $193.34 down 3.5%

NEM slips @ $1.10 down 1.67%

NEO overtakes Stellar in market cap @ $140.89 down 6.38%

Stellar (XLM) @ $0.504784 down 7% this still looks great value for me, a coin with such potential

IOTA down 12% @ $2.56

Please Check Out https://carbonwallet.com/ the Wallet I Co founded, Currently supporting BTC and ZCL More coins coming soon

(ZCL for me is a great entry point into the upcoming fork for bitcoin Private BTCP as is BTC)

Note: These are my opinions and I like to think I am right all the time, but have been known on the ODD occasion to be wrong, so the here is the legal bit

My opinions on the blog do not constitute investment advice.

--

--

John Fenton
CarbonWallet

Co Founder/CEO of Eleven Ten Consultancy Services, Founder of Carbon Wallet, Private Fund Manager, 20yrs of experience in Capital Markets and Investment Banking