John Fenton
CarbonWallet
Published in
2 min readFeb 6, 2018

--

24hr Crypto Market Round up

No Fibonacci, Elliot Wave or even Nostradamus his good self could predict this stuff!

Sorry for the break posting my round ups, I was busy posting FUD about the stock market to make it slide too!! :-)

All jokes aside, since my last round up some crazy S$%T has been happening in the crypto world!

And looking at any investment market around the globe I’m not sure its over!

For me day’s or even weeks of this yo-yo crypto market it is possible to make a good return, But you scale back and be sensible, not going all in on this that or the other! Just riding the waves of today, money can be made!

If enough interest I can write a little piece in what I do on a day like today.

Remember Follow me via https://medium.com/@john.l.fenton)

Check Out My Crypto wallet https://carbonwallet.com/ Currently supporting #BTC Bitcoin, #BCH Bitcoin cash, #ZEC Zcash, #ZCL Zclassic (ZCL is a entry point into the upcoming fork for bitcoin Private BTCP as is BTC) More coins coming soon

So here we go Crypto Pickers!

Bitcoin (BTC) $7150 up 0.78% in last 24hrs but that is fantastic in my eyes as was traded at some point today @ $5,850.0

Ethereum (ETH) @ $723.79 up 4.88%

Ripple (XRP) up 1.82% @ $0.714644

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) @ $899.77 down 0.80%

Cardano up 1% @ $0.33152

LiteCoin (LTC) @ $130.97 up 4%

Stellar (XLM) @ $0339273 up 2.87% (still one of my top coins)

NEO @ $91.92 up 12.51%

EOS back up 1.67% @ $7.53

NEM rises @ $0.515602 up 12%

Note: These are my opinions and I like to think I am right all the time, but have been known on the ODD occasion to be wrong, so the here is the legal bit

My opinions on the blog do not constitute investment advice.

Please If you like what you read Clap and share I've an ego to keep happy :-)

--

--

John Fenton
CarbonWallet

Co Founder/CEO of Eleven Ten Consultancy Services, Founder of Carbon Wallet, Private Fund Manager, 20yrs of experience in Capital Markets and Investment Banking