Disney World Epcot, my review.

Alexander Semenyuk
Carpe Diem Daily Inspiration

--

Hey friends,

I wanted to share my review of the latest trip to EPCOT park, in Orlando Fl.

The way I’ll do it is I’ll break things down into Pros and Cons and then after will rank my favorite rides.

We went there this November 16th, 2022.

Pros:

The countries showcase is incredible. Epcot has a whole circle of “small” countries from all over the world. Each has it’s own attraction, restaurant, cafe, workers from those regions, and stores with exclusive products.

The food. Epcot has by far the best food out of all the Disney parks. This is also due to the countries. My personal favorites are Japan and France.

Amount of things to do. Even if you arrive at 8:30 am and stay till 10 pm it’ll be tough to cover everything. The park is packed with great activities.

The new lights and fireworks show at 9 pm. This is probably the best show that Disney parks have to offer. Enjoy Disney classics music with water show displaying images from them, with fire and fireworks. It lasts 30 minutes.

Amazing rides.

Cons:

Now even in the off season the crowds are getting big.

--

--