Writing / Followers

I Gained 230+ Followers in a Single Month & Here’s How I Did It.

How to Get Medium Followers

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story Here

Photo by Ron Smith on Unsplash

My 230+ Followers

When I started writing on Medium, I had no idea what to expect. I just wanted to share my thoughts and insights with the world.

But to my surprise, people started reading and following me. In my second month, I gained over 230+ followers, which was more than I ever imagined.

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

Engagement

One of the key factors that helped me grow my audience was engagement. I made sure to reply to every comment, clap and highlight I received.

I also read and commented on other writers’ stories, especially those in my niche.

I learned a lot from them and also built relationships with them.

Engagement is not only a way to show appreciation, but also a way to increase your visibility and reach.

Let me help you improve

I know how hard it can be to grow your Medium presence.

That’s why I want to help you improve your writing and marketing skills.

Feel free to drop a comment suggesting any topics or ideas you’d like to see covered in future articles. Your input is valuable and helps shape the content I create.

--

--

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

SEO & PPC Expert, Content Writer. Helping companies attract potential customers through organic search results. Contact me: https://direct.me/atifsharif