I Made $108.04 in April Writing on Medium — Here’s How

If I can make money then You can also do this…

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story Here

Photo by Michelle Spollen on Unsplash

My income was less in April as I have started to write on Medium since April 14.

My Medium writing journey started mid-April, and thus, number of days for publishing the articles was comparatively lesser than a complete month. This, however, will not stop me from earning $108.04, which I am excited and proud of.

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

I think that consistency is the corner stone of achievement so I intend to keep it in the future. I am counting on the fact that constant supply of quality content will result in better earnings in following months.

Every time I write, it is about the topics that I am enthusiastic about and those that I think will appeal to my readers. This way of working, I increase the number of readers and engagement to my articles.

A direct connection with the audience through responding to comments and messages has also been vital for me. It builds a community and prompts an audience to visit the website more often.

Also, the social media sharing of my articles has helped in…

--

--

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

SEO & PPC Expert, Content Writer. Helping companies attract potential customers through organic search results. Contact me: https://direct.me/atifsharif