Writing / Medium Partner Program

My Top 5 Highest-Earning Articles of January 2024

How to Write for Better Earning

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

--

Medium Non-Members Can Read The Full Story Here

My Top 5 Highest-Earning Articles of January 2024

In January 2024, I earned $84.95 from writing on Medium.

This is slightly lower than my first month’s earnings of $109.88, but I’m still happy with the results.

I want to share with you my top 5 highest-earning articles of the month and what I learned from them.

Screenshot by Atif Sharif
  1. I Made $109.88 in 30 Days Writing on Medium — Here’s How (Earned $13.89)
Screenshot by Atif Sharif

This was my most popular article of the month and also my first one on Medium.

I explained how I joined the Medium Partner Program and what strategies I used to write and promote my articles.

I think this article resonated with many new and aspiring writers who wanted to learn from my experience.

Earnings

Reads

2. I Made 4 Sales from Gumroad’s Free Email Marketing — Here’s How (Earned $10.91)

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

This article was about how I used Gumroad’s free email marketing feature to sell my digital products.

I shared how I created a lead magnet, and an email using Chatgpt to convert my subscribers into buyers.

I also gave some tips on how to optimize the email open rates and click-through rates.

Earnings

Reads

3. Best Local SEO Experts in the World (Earned $5.39)

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

This article was a list of the best local SEO experts in the world, based on their credentials, testimonials, and case studies.

I wrote this article to help local businesses find reliable and effective SEO services.

I also included a link to my own local SEO service at the end of the article.

Earnings

Reads

4. 100+ Profile Creation Sites List 2024 [High DA, PA] (Earned $5.09)

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

This article was a comprehensive list of profile creation sites that can help boost the domain authority and page authority of a website.

I explained how to create profiles on these sites and how to link back to the website. I also provided all the sites and their metrics.

Earnings

Reads

5. How Do I Find Trending Topics On My Blog? (Earned $5.03)

Screenshot by Atif Sharif

This article was about how to find trending topics on a blog using various tools and methods.

I showed how to use Google Search to discover what topics are popular and relevant to the blog’s niche.

I also gave some examples of how to write engaging headlines for these topics.

Earnings

Reads

These are my top 5 highest-earning articles of January 2024.

I hope you found them useful and informative.

If you want to learn more about how to write and earn on Medium, you can follow me here or subscribe to my newsletter below.

--

--

Atif Sharif
Cash Flow

SEO & PPC Expert, Content Writer. Helping companies attract potential customers through organic search results. Contact me: https://direct.me/atifsharif