Hello, it’s CASTO

Cathy Shin
CASTO Network
Published in
2 min readJan 24, 2019

The broadcasting of tomorrow needs CASTO today

Hello there!

I’m Cathy from CASTO. I mostly do everything but programming in CASTO team. You better get used to me (and my annoying voice) because you will hear from me a lot in the nearby future!

CASTO aims to build the world first live streaming infrastructure on peer-to-peer nodes. Yes, we are aware that this is something not everyone is familiar with. So we created a quick introduction video to help your understanding.

I hope this video helped you to understand what problem we are trying to solve. If you are triggered to learn more about CASTO from this video, check out our technology page!

Are you excited about server-less live streaming?

Currently, we are in the process of updating our website so please stay tuned!

CASTO website

Learn More

For more information about the CASTO Network:

  • Check out our whitepaper.
  • Follow us on Twitter.
  • Follow us on LinkedIn.
  • Watch us on Youtube.

--

--