What’s this about

tl;dr reviewing uncommon manga from Kirara and some other stuff

Anonymous Catgirl
catgirl reviews
Published in
2 min readSep 9, 2015

--

There are lots of cute slice of life comics with lesbian undertones and cute lesbian comics with slice of life undertones that aren’t really talked about much in the internets outside Japan. Plus some other similar things like games and whatnot.

Let’s say I have a thing for peculiar settings, too

And since I like cute stuff no matter if it’s a goldmine or downright retarded (or both) I tend to stumble upon some lesser known titles.

The average plot of a single chapter of most things I end up reading

So I want to let the word out — and as I’m a shit reviewer I’d never tackle popular things anyway.

NINJA?! NINJA NANDE?!

Some of these will be in Japanese and I’ll give estimates of how hard is it to read them language-wise, but my moon language skills are mediocre at best so it’s even more subjective than my figuratively autistic opinions and your objectively shitty choice of waifu.

This blog will be full of quality writing, well-formed opinions and balanced judgement, pic related

--

--

Anonymous Catgirl
catgirl reviews

I like robots, cute girls and cute robot girls. Cat ears are a miracle of the universe. A.k.a. Anonyneko.