Dance With Me

Dance of Eternal Love

Karina
Catharsis Chronicles
2 min readJun 29, 2024

--

Dance with me, my love,
As we have always danced,
In the applause of those present,
When the dance floor was left just for us!

Under their tender gazes,
Let’s always dance with love,
The most beautiful life story,
I, your princess, you, my prince!

Dance is our most beautiful story,
And the rhythm is just for you,
A universe of love and spirit,
In the veil of complete harmony.

When we both dance, it’s magical,
Everyone tells us with admiration in their voice,
That we are light of magic and rhythms,
Whether it’s a tango step or a waltz.

And detached from the real world,
Purified from any other thoughts,
We dance on petals and wings,
Sublime catharsis effects.

Dance with me, my love,
Living under the dream effect,
The magic of complete happiness,
Described in the rhythm of notes.

Movements of light and shadow,
When you carry me with fire and tenderness,
On rhythms of a waltz or tangos,
A mirage on the fate of love.

Ritual and ancient magic,
For beloved spirit and soul,
Blending in a sublime mix,
The language of the loving bodies.

And when the dance steps elevate us,
On an unreal coquettish rhythm,
A blonde curl falls
On your black shirt, on your chest.

Loved and admired by the crowd,
Let’s step onto the dance floor,
In a common language of love,
The rhythm of tango, dreams, and waltz.

Dance with me, my love,
Now and until the last day,
Give wings of dreams to love,
As if on this earth,
I would be your queen.

Photo by Kevin Lee on Unsplash

--

--