Caturday, February 19, 2022

For This Caturday, I Would Like To Share A Brief Video Of My Cat Figurine Reacting To Some Big News

P. L. Goaway
Catness
Feb 20, 2022

--

Photo by Europeana on Unsplash

One of the things I love most in life is exploring new forms of (artistic) expression. Last week I tried, however clumsily, to realise an audiovisual project. For this week’s Caturday, I have created a “Youtube Short” (those are very brief films, 60 seconds or less) for the first time.

It stars a cat figurine modeled after Edvard Munch’s “The Scream” reacting appropriately to the news that Caturday is upon us once again!

And I really don’t want to give too much away and spoil the video for anybody …

Happy Caturday!

--

--

P. L. Goaway
Catness

I spent way too much time trying to come up with something entertaining to write here.