Collage of Cats and Dogs!

A simple creative fun

Dr. Seema Patel (PhD)
Catness
Published in
Jun 21, 2024

--

Collage: Image by author

Readers here in Catness, love their cats, and maybe dogs too.

I have no pets, for health reasons, but I like animals.

So, I have made this paper collage to bring some cheer to our pet lover readers.

I cut pictures from the junk magazines that I find stuffed in our mailbox.

I stick the pictures on cardboard with a glue stick. You see the result.

Did you like it? I hope you did.

I encourage you to make paper collage crafts. It’s very satisfying.

You can see my other works below:

--

--

Dr. Seema Patel (PhD)
Catness

I write about nature, personal life, health, literature, gardening, psychology, art, bioinformatics, and data. Imparting joy, truth and knowledge is the goal.