Say Hi To Our Chonky Friends on My Campus

Cats on my university

Avrantsa's Note
Catness
2 min readAug 19, 2022

--

Besides being a great place to study, my university is infamous for having a lot of cats on campus. Many of the students are cat lovers. These days, I even found a cat street feeding organization made by university students. They give these cats food and even try to find a home for them too. Although, I have already graduated from my university. Today, I just visited to join a work seminar so I could get a job.

Luckily, I got the honor to meet these famous cats.

Photo: Green Eyed Cat by Author

I saw this three-colored and green-eyed cat licking her body in the middle of the stairways. She was a little bit sensitive, so I carefully petted her. However, she didn’t like it. Therefore, I just asked her for some pictures and she immediately posed!

Can you see her annoyed face while I’m taking her picture?

She’s still cute and adorable.

Photo: Orange Cat by Author

I met another cat at the gate of my campus. He is a wirehair orange cat. Surprisingly, he liked being petted and was docile. It was funny because he blocked the gate, causing many students to find another way to get into the campus.

But since the students like cats, they were just giggling while seeing this cat blocking the way. Cats always choose the strangest place to relax.

--

--

Avrantsa's Note
Catness

Content writer who is still exploring her niches