Celtix Free Comic Book Script Writing Software Sort of

Elliot Swan
CBWA
Published in
1 min readNov 7, 2009

A script is a script is a script. A comic book script isn’t much different than a movie script. I have yet to test this theory but it seems logical.

The Celtx script writing software is free, so there’s no harm in trying it out. I just downloaded it tonight, so I can’t really review it yet, but If anyone out there has tried this type of software to script comics, please let me know. leave a comment, I’d love to get some thoughts.

www.celtx.com

Celtx is the world’s first all-in-one media pre-production software. It has everything you need to take your story from concept to production. Celtx replaces ‘paper, pen & binder’ pre-production with a digital approach that’s more complete, simpler to work with, and easier to share.

--

--