Five of the best websites to help your overall performance in school

Kyra Gaskill
We are Cecil College
2 min readMar 9, 2017

One of the things I love to do is look up life hacks. They help simplify and improve tedious tasks that I never would have thought of. No matter how many sites I find to advance my performance in school, I can’t find enough to be satisfied. I am continually trying to build on my well-being, studying skills, and taking notes.

I have found five of the best websites to help you improve your school performance and promote more success at Cecil College.

#1. “How to Improve Your Study Skills,” from wikiHow.com

This site never disappoints with its innovative tips and graphics.

#2. “12 Study Hacks,” from Kaplan University.edu

I picked this one because of its weird and obscure facts.

#3. “How to Be a Good Student,” from AcademicTips.org.

I can never find a reason not to try to improve my performance as a student.

#4. “20 Study Hacks to Improve Your Memory,” from Goconqr.com.

The reason I put this one on the list is because of its extensive outline of hints and fun pictures.

#5. “Top 10 Test-Taking Tips for Students,” from TeacherVision.com.

Taking a test is one of the hardest parts of being in school, so it was only natural to put in a life hack site for this task too.

--

--