Introduction to me

Cody Gunter
We are Cecil College
1 min readFeb 2, 2016

Hi, my name is Cody Gunter and I am going to be blogging for Cecil College. I am 20 years old and I am going to college for Cyber Security. Once I graduate from Cecil, I would like to go to UMBC to further my studies in Cyber Security. I am not completely sure what exact job I want in my field, but I find Cyber Security to be very enjoyable.

While going to school, I have been working in a kitchen, running a club at the college called Geekdom and also, through this club, plan a convention called Cecil Con. I would like to take some of the knowledge that I have learned through all of these experiences and share it with you.

Through my blog, I am going to talk to you all about things like how to balance your school studies and other activities, what it is like to run a club, and other topics along those lines. I look forward to being able to bring all of this information to you and would like to also hear comments of some ideas you would like to hear about.

--

--