Virgin Mountaineers

The high life for bartenders

Nicola MacCameron
Centina Pentina
Sep 22, 2021

--

Photo by Nathan McBride on Unsplash

Bartender seeks mountaineering partner. Virgins preferred.

This is for Centina Pentina’s six word challenge.

About the Author: Where are you from? Chances are, I’ve been there. Africa claims me as her child, Europe claims me as a nomad, Canada claims me as a settler. My voice, accent, outlook and style reflect all the places I have lived and loved. What do you love? I love children and hope never to grow too old to get down on the floor and build, romp, or fly through a child’s imagination. I love animals and am pleased to say, they seem to love me back. https://leoshine.micandpen.com/

--

--

Nicola MacCameron
Centina Pentina

Are you creative? Everything I touch turns to art. Visual art, written, aural, tactile, you name it, I love it! Author of Leoshine, Princess Oracle.