My First Post

C E R I U X
C E R I U X
Published in
May 4, 2021

I have always loved discussing about my passions and love for as long as I could remember. I could go into minute details about an interaction in a story, or how a specific song so accurately reflects the situation in a game, or why certain characters are just so amazing. Perhaps one day my best friend got fed up with me told me “dude, you should write a blog one day” just to get me to shut it for once. So… after having this idea float around for about a year… here is my first post. Honestly, I am a little nervous to create something like this as I am not that great of a writer so thank you for having me.

--

--

C E R I U X
C E R I U X

Just a part time gamer who wants to share some love and opinions about my favorite PC games, mobile games, anime, manga, and related material.