Intro: Hakuho —Support

Clutch Gaming
#CGWIN
Published in
2 min readDec 27, 2017

Q: How do you feel about NALCS 2018?
A:
NALCS 2018 is going to be the most competitive year so far in LCS; there’s a lot of very well put together teams and there should be some difference in top 3 this year. A lot of it will come down to coaches being able to manage the new rosters, as many of them have a strong talent but lack in overall coordination built between teammates. Best of 3 would have made it a lot more exciting than Best of 1; however, playoffs should still offer good matches which is what I’m looking forward to.

Q: What got you into League of Legends?
A:
I started playing League with my friends in high school which now puts me at around 6 years of playing the game. My friends actually convinced me to try it out since I pretty much just played Warcraft 3 (custom maps mostly), they explained that it was similar to dota (I wasn’t too involved in MOBA style games at the time, but wanted to do something with my friends so I tried it out). The first champ that I played was Lux; I mained her and Morgana. League was a lot of fun and I played it whenever I had free time. After that I found myself grinding League instead of Warcraft 3. If it weren’t for my friends introducing me to the game, I probably would have just played TD games and sheep tag for all those years. LOL

If you have any questions you’d like our players or staff to answer, let us know by messaging us on Facebook or tweet us @ClutchGaming.

--

--