Why Am I Using Medium?

TheLuWizz
Chainexplained
Published in
3 min readFeb 28, 2021

--

Servus, my name is Lukas. I am from Austria and have been dealing with the topic of Bitcoin, Blockchain, and co daily for over 6 years. On Medium and Youtube, I combine knowledge from business and technology, paired with the most diverse, philosophical approaches about the world of cryptocurrencies.

I have always been a young rebel who stands for his opinion and takes responsibility for it. The time aspect has always played a big role in my life-both as a student and now as a freethinker and entrepreneur.

After my development over the last 5 years as a social media influencer, blogger, and entrepreneur, I am now concentrating on my true passion and life-task.

As a nurse for the elderly, I realized that you should live every day as if it were your last. Each of us should be familiar with memento mori. The fear that every day could be the last, is, what motivates me.

Only two things in this world are really scarce: “Time and Bitcoin” In a time of abundance, Bitcoin taught me what real scarcity is. Having time is the most important thing in life. With Bitcoin, you have…

--

--

TheLuWizz
Chainexplained

Yoga-inspired Crypto Nomad. Balancing #Bitcoin and asanas. Join me for a joyride through #crypto, #yoga, and the digital nomad life. Good vibes only! 💡🧘‍♂️💰