Photo by Evan Kirby on Unsplash

Count me in

Tamyka Bell
Chalkboard
Published in
1 min readFeb 13, 2019

--

I want your smile
I want your touch
I want your time
I want your love

One, two, I want you
Three, four, give me more
Five, six, I need my fix
Seven, eight, I can’t wait

I want your lips upon my own
I want my skin to be your home
I want your dreams to come true
I want to spend my life with you

I never knew
That love could be so
Intoxicating

I’ll drink you in, swallow you down
I’ll sing your praises all over town
I feel so high from what we’ve found
I know we’ll be together for always and forever

And now you say you’ll never go
You’ll always stay to steal my heart
Now take my hand, you have all time
To be my man

One, two, I want you
Three, four, give me more
Five, six, I need my fix
Seven, eight, I can’t wait

I want your smile
I want your touch
We have all time
To be in love

Count me in by Tamyka Bell is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Lyrics, vocals: Tamyka Bell
Backing track:
Happy Upbeat— AShamaluevMusic
Music Link:
www.patreon.com/ashamaluevmusic

Created as an asynchronous collaboration for the “Serenade” project by Chalkboard on Medium.

--

--

Tamyka Bell
Chalkboard

writes. runs. drinks coffee. doesn’t go in for that whole sleep thing