Discovery

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard
Published in
2 min readApr 3, 2018
moi, leaning in to fierce💃 trust, gratitude, & worship of this extraordinary universe and our unfolding stories

I used to show up hiding behind my ambiguity, broken promises led to vague days squashing reason, and escaping silence.

The magic of this new year came, invisible words ignited my peaceful essence; calmly, despite zero belief but 100% fierce trust, in my most courageous moment, I surrendered.

Channeling my superpowers, my spirit moved mountains. With tremendous self-love and self-adoration, I left my comforts, rooted my stillness, and began the year of my ascent.

Special thanks to AymaraShokunin NYC for support along my unfolding Ascension journey ❤️

The Prompts

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!