Hatch

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard
Published in
1 min readDec 5, 2018
keren stanley on instagram: used with permission

I’m transformed, a rebirth, a re-creation
Frolicking through life
Unfolding in my recreation
Each fresh day, a new moment to exhale

White canvas
Open mind
I’m hatched

Paint me

Your turn:

Hatch

Share your own one-line poem on the theme as a response to this post, or write a stand-alone piece if you prefer. Tag your piece “One Line” or “Chalkboard Expresso”, and if you have a stand-alone poem, be sure to leave a link in the response section below.

Want to get notified about the weekly prompts? Complete this form.

Thanks to our host, Kathy Jacobs and the entire Chalkboard team!

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!