Rage

A One-Line Poem By Randy Cooper

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard
1 min readNov 15, 2017

--

pexels

Some fires never go out completely, and in a flash they rage again; in some cases it’s very good….

Sometimes it just reminds me why you left me.

I’m honored to host this one-liner written by Randy Cooper.

Your Turn

This Week’s Theme…

RAGE

Share your own one-line poem on the theme as a response to this post, or write a stand-alone piece if you prefer. Tag your piece “One Line” and, if you have a stand-alone poem, be sure to leave a link in the response section below. If you wish to receive these prompts weekly in your inbox, leave your details at this link.

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!