Sestina Synthetica Round Two

Sign up here

Tamyka Bell
Chalkboard
1 min readApr 15, 2017

--

I love that you guys are loving this enough to want to kick on for round two. I’ve created a new sign-up form just because it makes my life easier:

  • I'm guaranteed to get notifications when someone signs up
  • I get all the words in the one spot
  • It automatically generates the end-word order for each stanza

But I know the form was a bit of a pain for you guys last time, so I’ve set this one up with just three mandatory questions (Medium @name, end-word and whether or not you want to be a sestina master). There’s also one optional free text question where you can make any special requests or change your contact details from last time.

Here’s the sign-up form — and if it didn’t embed properly below, please just use the link in the caption, or the link at the top of the page or earlier in this paragraph or, hell, this one: https://goo.gl/forms/rcQvsbXqstO1MIr53.

Didn’t play round one of Sestina Synthetica? I’ll need a bit more info, so please sign up here instead.

Embed didn’t work? Try this link instead: https://goo.gl/forms/rcQvsbXqstO1MIr53
Photo by Austin Neill (Unsplash)

--

--

Tamyka Bell
Chalkboard

writes. runs. drinks coffee. doesn’t go in for that whole sleep thing