Exhale into Quiet

Spaces In-between my Notes

Prompt for Sept 4

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard
Published in
1 min readSep 4, 2019

--

In-between notes, inside spaces of busy words,
I became quiet
Finally,
I could hear again
Within my yoga, messages amplified…

Stop Fierce!
Breathe!

and beat….
beat.

Now, flow…
Slow.

Your turn…

THEME: Note

Share your own one-line poem on the theme as a response to this post, or write a stand-alone piece if you prefer. Tag your piece “One Line” or “Chalkboard Expresso”, and if you have a stand-alone poem, be sure to leave a link in the response section below.

Want to get notified about the weekly prompts? Complete this form.

With thanks to the Chalkboard team.

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!