Weight

The Art of Letting Go

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard
2 min readMay 9, 2018

--

Losing the weight of painkillers, sugar, extra pounds, limiting beliefs, powerful distractions

Was most courageous she thought

Until she realized she now faced…

the most fiercest challenge ever💃

Images of physical changes, words written from digging deep, hope, empowerment and more exploring of the art of legging go lie here. Thank you for your support as this incredible journey unfolds…

Your Turn

THEME: Weight

Share your own one-line poem on the theme as a response to this post, or write a stand-alone piece if you prefer. Tag your piece “One Line” and, if you have a stand-alone poem, be sure to leave a link in the response section below.

Want to get notified about the weekly prompts? Complete this form.

WHEN I WROTE THIS I DIDN’T KNOW WHAT THE CHALLENGE WOULD BE, BUT NOW I DO. It’s a doozy. I’m in the thick of it.

Want to see what happens next? Follow me 💃my pen knows best.

--

--

Fierce Force 💃🏼
Chalkboard

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!