30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 20 -Your Celebrity Crush

Diane Newbill
Challenge Magazine
Published in
3 min readFeb 20, 2023

--

Image of Denzel Washington

OH HEART BE STILL!

This is day 20 of my 30-day writing challenge! If you want to read Day 1 through 19 of my 30-day writing challenge (or participate by starting your own challenge), see the links at the bottom of this article.

My writing challenge for today is about my celebrity crush:

My celebrity crush is Denzel Washington. Heart be still for real! In my eyes the man is totally gorgeous. I love that beautiful smile, his physicality (the man has swag), his personality…the total package. Oh yeah, his acting too! lol!

Unfortunately, he is taken, and he is a celebrity. Guess it means my chances of him being mine is 0 to none. Hey, at least I can dream!

Yes, Denzel Washington…is my celebrity crush! 😍

Thank you for taking the time to read my article!

Here are the links to my previous 30-day writing challenge articles:

Day 1: 30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 1-Describe Your Personality | by Diane Newbill | Feb, 2023 | Medium

Day 2: 30 Days Writing Challenge: Day 2-Things That Make Me Happy | by Diane Newbill | Feb, 2023 | Medium

--

--