Calming Anxiety Is a Skill You Can Master

How to cure anxiety in every situation, with a permanent treatment when symptoms arise.

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Change Becomes You

--

Photo by Matt Hardy on Unsplash

Imagine if you were learning to surf in the ocean water. All kinds of fears and anxieties could creep up in the back of your mind.

If fears are on your mind’s forefront, you’d probably not surf unless you’re young or a sports extremist type.

The fear of drowning, getting bit by a shark (like Bethany Hamilton), being caught up in a strong riptide or swept away by a powerful tsunami or wave, could become reality.

If these dangerous situations were to occur, you would develop anxiety in your veins, that activate worry in your mind as seconds go by, and that can turn to paralyzing panic fast when a big wave comes by where you’re out of control.

Years ago, I experienced my own hairy situation in a body of water.

My Danger In Life Childhood Story

When I was about 9 years old I fell off a rubber raft in the calm but deep water lake. I didn’t know how to swim yet. And I didn’t have on a life jacket. I just ended up at the bottom of the lake consciously panicking in my little body, blowing bubbles. Had my sister on the raft not pulled me out, I would be a fatal…

--

--

La Dolce Vita Diary 🎉
Change Becomes You

My latest published articles are found at: HealthyHappyLifeSecrets.com -Love Over Ego For Extraordinary Life -Mind the Gap For Happiness -How to Be Humble…