How Six Months of ‘Dipping’ and Focusing on your Mission may Transform your Life, Men

I know you are here wondering how someone can change their lives around in 6 months, well here is a guide and method discovered by me; tested and verified ✔.

Tony Writes
Change Becomes You

--

Good news, since this is really doable for us males. You only need to determine what you are good at, and what you do best and pursue it with all your might, force, and strength for 6 months. Some of you may be wondering what the term “dipping” signifies. In this context, dipping is to leave and detach abruptly or prematurely. You must isolate yourself from everyone, including your friends, female lovers, and maybe your family.

I noticed that guys squander a lot of resources (time and money) pursuing women. Imagine if the same energy was channeled into meaningful goals, men would accomplish a lot. Personally, I had to cut off everyone and was only in communication with three people (all men) and this is because they were in the same craft as me.

I’m not going to lie to you; this is one of the most difficult tasks since it requires a great deal of attention, sacrifice, discipline, and commitment. You may face temptations, failure, and setbacks along the way but bit by bit you will reach the finish line. Setbacks are normal for beginners but this should not be prolonged. This is the stage where several fail since it is at this stage where we are readjusting and leaving our peculiar habits behind. In my instance, it took me three months to acclimate to my routine, become disciplined, and break bad habits; this was because I would get bored and go off the grid for a day or two. I’d go to the bar, drink a couple of bottles, interact with women, then catch myself after two days and get really upset then I would punish myself to recover the lost time that I wasted.

This gradually faded, and by the fourth month, I was in full beast mode. I knew what I wanted and went after my purpose like a ravenous tiger. I had a straightforward schedule: work, exercise, craft, and sleep. By the end of six months, I had lost track of time and accomplished what it would have taken me two years to do. I had accumulated enough money to monetize my craft/skill, which meant I had to quit my job and devote all of my time to it.

An image of a guy wearing a determined face. Reading the face of the guy he seems to be battling life hurdles.

I can guarantee you one thing: if you can accomplish this in six months, two years will be nothing, and ten years will be a breeze. By the end of a decade, you will have built a multibillion-dollar business. Not many guys have achieved this, but the idea is to be one in a million. Noises that instill fear in you are usually brought by family members and the women in your lives; this is why cutting off people is not a choice but a must. Simply block out the noises that make you nervous, avoid ladies, and focus on your goals.

--

--

Tony Writes
Change Becomes You

Life Coach, Techie. Men's Liberator. Get all trending topics, geopolitics and controversies here.