12 Gentle Questions to Help You Simplify Your Stuff

After eight years of minimalism, I still use these often.

Alice Crady
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman sits on sand and smiles while wearing sunglasses. A green and blue sign beside her reads “This is my happy place.”
Photo Credit: Unsplash, Artem Beliaikin

When I first began simplifying, it was mainly out of frustration. I read minimalist blogs and realized I could create a happier relationship with my things. I could be more intentional about what I owned and only keep things that align with my well-being and desires.

--

--

Alice Crady
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

🦋 I uplift, inspire, and empower authentic human flourishing. I create transformative, hopeful, relatable content ❤️🕯 #Mental Health #Women #Relationships