Photo by Ilya Shishikhin on Unsplash

4 Habits of Highly Attractive People

2# They are very smart people.

Suzan Dalia
8 min readMay 24, 2021

--

What I’ve noticed in my life is that if I’m being nice to people in general they go cold on me. When I unapologetically defend myself from being disrespected, they wanted me more. They wanted to be my friend.

When it comes to dating, I once heard a guy say in a group conversation say “I like a girl who sticks up for herself!” he wasn’t wrong.

As a woman? I like a guy who sticks up for himself and his loved ones. Generally speaking, I like people who genuinely say no and stick up for themselves.

Even kids are better at saying no than adults!

^ I’ve never thought about it until I heard Marisa Peer saying it. It’s time to get that bravery back.

Anyone who gets mad at you for defending yourself and saying no is lying. They love it, they’re attracted to you They just won’t admit it. They’ve probably never had anyone challenging them because everyone around them is a yes person. To them, you’ve hacked into their manipulation and they hate it and love it at the same time. They just won’t admit it, but they will respect you more.

Confidence can truly make you attractive overall as a person. You can be attracted to someone romantically or platonically, it…

--

--