5 Top Meal Planning Tips for Busy Individuals

Meal planning is essential for weight loss and eating healthy for busy people.

Ange Dim
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

The image was generated from freepik.com through the author’s yearly subscription.

Like many of you, I was a late starter when it came to meal prepping, & didn’t fully grasp the meal prep concept until I found myself preparing for bodybuilding shows.

I used to be content with whatever I cooked the night before, often consuming highly processed snacks that left me hungry by dinner.

Following the bodybuilding diet taught me discipline and gave me many valuable food preparation lessons that I still hold today.

Although my diet has changed immensely from that first instance, the basics still apply.

In this blog post, I want to address the unique challenges of meal planning for individuals with specific dietary needs, such as SIBO or Ulcerative colitis.

I understand how difficult it can be, especially when you have a family and various food preferences to cater to. It’s crucial to experiment with different food types you enjoy while being mindful of any trigger foods that may not suit you.

Why Meal Planning is Important

--

--

Ange Dim
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Multi-passionate creative who's immersed in health, wellness, exercise and loves creating healthy recipes. Low carb Recipes: https://bit.ly/4cHgO8r