A Powerful Collection of Affirmations to Feel Empowered

Fill your mind with messages that support you.

Wendy Tomlinson
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Ryan Moreno on Unsplash

I love the feeling of empowerment. That feeling that you can achieve the things you want. That you have the power.

The words we use can greatly impact how we feel, especially the words we say to ourselves.

Here are some powerful affirmations to help you feel empowered.

  • I believe in myself
  • I am a manifesting powerhouse
  • I create my own reality
  • I am empowered
  • I radiate empowerment
  • I empower others
  • I have an empowering attitude
  • I feel empowered
  • I choose empowerment

You have the power.

One of my favourite affirmations and the most simple affirmation for empowerment is…

I can do it!

Try these law of attraction statements to help manifest the feeling of empowerment.

  • I’m in the process of feeling empowered.
  • The universe is lining everything up for me to feel empowered.
  • I LOVE feeling empowered.

--

--

Wendy Tomlinson
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Mindset Coach - Law of Attraction, EFT, Affirmations, Goals and more. A real person hoping to make your day a little better. www.lifeandbusinesswithwendy.com