How to Magically Unlock Your Mind’s Potential

Using a Magic Wand to Conquer Anxiety and Stress

Elaine Hilides
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Khashayar Kouchpeydeh on Unsplash

Some days I’m flatter than a frisbee.

And on days like this, it doesn’t feel like anything will change for the better.

I look at my life and feel flat when I think about having no financial security or guaranteed income.
I wish I had a magic wand.

Am I sad or depressed? No. I’m free to have a new thought. I feel lucky and excited. We’re about to start a new adventure travelling.

I love coaching and writing. I am so grateful that I get to do this every day. I can work from anywhere. So why do I need a guaranteed income?

In an instant, I can go from frisbee to flying. Without a magic wand.

Do You Need a Magic Wand to Feel Different?

I get it; who doesn’t want a magic wand?

When I worked as a hypnotherapist, clients came to me expecting me to have a magic wand.

You’ve probably met someone who wants to lose weight. But they don’t want to give up eating processed meals and chocolate.

But I want people to know they only need me to point them in the right direction. Their transformation…

--

--

Elaine Hilides
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

I can help you go from anxious to peaceful. Wellbeing coach for over a decade. Author, and International speaker, lives by the sea. elainehilides.com