Is Doubt Keeping You Stuck With Chronic Pain and Symptoms?

Can You Believe Enough?

--

Photo by Frank Holleman on Unsplash

“Christine, I don’t know if I believe in Mind-Body conditions.”

“Christine, I don’t know if I believe that my condition is a mind-body condition.”

I get those 2 comments a lot. The key is, can you believe enough?

Can you set aside your doubt, even for 60–90 days to give these steps 100% of your commitment and dedication?

You don’t have to banish all doubt to see improvement (although doubt certainly can hold you back from making progress).

Even if you can believe enough, you can have less pain and fewer symptoms. You have nothing to lose but your pain and symptoms.

This video is for information purposes only. It is not medical or chiropractic advice nor does it establish a patient-provider relationship. Enjoy and learn!

--

--

Dr. Christine Bradstreet
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

Editor of Change Your Mind Change Your Life and Success On The Spectrum. I wrote a book to help you be happy. Get yours at www.happyeverafter.info